Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164564156135235585

22/08/19

Agata, 16, gained three 9s, three 8s and two 7s, securing her place to study Biology and Psychology at Strode’s College. https://t.co/6JrK35RP4g

22/08/19

Our students’ successes were covered in today’s Richmond and Twickenham Times: https://t.co/qIMZ3JqYoQ

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164559115332587520

22/08/19

Samantha, 16, gained 2.5 grades on average above those predicted. One 9, one 8, five 7s and two 6s. Plans to study Psychology, Sports Science and Performing Arts at Strode’s College. Well done! https://t.co/INwmr53pWs

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164554084713730048

22/08/19

Zoe 16, received five 9s and five 8s. Congratulations! https://t.co/BrE38Zb511

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164549058540777476

22/08/19

Alfie, 16, received 6s and 7s after being predicted 2s and 3s, and now plans to attend St Richard Reynolds Catholic High School to study Maths, Economics and Business Studies. Congratulations! https://t.co/oeNz5VGNm8

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164543604397940741

22/08/19

Megan, 16, received two 9s, five 8s and three 7s in her GCSEs, securing a place to attend Strode’s College to study Maths, Biology and Psychology. https://t.co/bltJR1tvZg

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1164137017929850880

21/08/19

Our students have arrived home safely from their incredible trip to Tanzania https://t.co/4n4FwdNyDx

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1163752876734373894

20/08/19

Tanzania update: after a wonderful trip students are off to the airport on their way home. https://t.co/LFa8bNLd6r

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1163145702115106818

18/08/19

Tanzania update: More from safari https://t.co/YsmMzhn8gP

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1163145500448759809

18/08/19

Incredible footage from safari in Tanzania https://t.co/INK7fy7mWm

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1163145176661090304

18/08/19

Tanzania update: This is our last night in this camp. Tomorrow we travel to another park to safari then go straight to the Keys Hotel for our last night. Lots of mixed feelings tonight about leaving but everyone reflecting on a life changing month. https://t.co/AiLwbVlOxJ

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1162806251379679234

17/08/19

Tanzania update https://t.co/mP4cZQPfjn

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1162403301071249408

16/08/19

Tanzania update: monkey spotting. https://t.co/bcZusFVja1

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1162015533186867202

15/08/19

Tanzania update: bush skills and archery https://t.co/BFSdczO4fl

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1162015226021273600

15/08/19

Tanzania update: safari walk https://t.co/YLbAAiXkhg

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1161637589729906688

14/08/19

Tanzania update: making paper from elephants poo https://t.co/TsdBVqPEWL

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1161592435379757057

14/08/19

Tanzania update: decorating a wall. https://t.co/R83pI2F11E

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1161592223798112257

14/08/19

Tanzania update: getting up close with local wildlife. https://t.co/ILYRMXmLSC

13/08/19

Tanzania update: Transfer to the bush tomorrow and afternoon with Maasai warriors

http://www.twitter.com/twicksch/status/1160630451146502146

11/08/19

Tanzania update: video https://t.co/9HWuza1Y2n

Term dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

School year 2019-20

Autumn term 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019

Staff training days (INSET)

Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 September 2019

Year 7 – 11 back to school

Thursday 5 September 2019

Half-term

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020- Friday 3 April 2020

Half-term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020

Staff training days (INSET)

To be confirmed

Half-term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Summer holiday

Thursday 23 July – Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

School Term and Holiday Dates - 2020 - 2021

School year 2020-21

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Staff training days (INSET)

Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September 2020

Year 7 – 11 back to school

Monday 7 September 2020

Half-term

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021- Wednesday 31 March 2021

Staff training day (INSET)

Monday 4 January 2021

Year 7 – 11 back to school

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half-term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday

Thursday 1 April – Friday 9 April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021

Staff training days (INSET)

To be confirmed

Half-term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer holiday

Thursday 22 July 2021 – to be confirmed